ESOC Executive Board 19/20

We would like to extend a hearty welcome to all of the new committee members who have been elected as new officials in our Electronics Society.🤗✨️
A warm welcome and best of wishes on being a part of our growing team. 🙌🤩
Congratulations…!!! 🥰🍀

We would like to express our heartfelt gratitude to our former Electronics Society members. 🥰✨️🥰

Special thanks to Senior Treasurer Dr.Ajith Kumarayapa for his invaluable leadership throughout the year & our fomer president Mr.Samitha Dilshan as well as all the officials who worked tirelessly to achieve the targets.🤗

Finally, we would like to thank all of the previous members who have made unceasing contributions to the society.😊

Thank you for being part of the team, without your cooperation and dedication towards the work we couldn’t have pulled the work together.🥰🙌✨️